Thursday, April 19, 2012

Hypnagogue Podcast 79

Back we go, into the pile of unreviewed discs. I'd say it's new music, but there's some stuff from late 2011 here along with more recent pieces to enjoy. At the very least, it's all new to the Hypnagogue Podcast!

Episode 79

              John Lyell, "Vector Atmospheres," Eternity
7.41       Known Rebel, "Science," Hollow
12.53     Freq.Magnet, "Derriere des il Bleu," Nicked
19.39     Janne Hanhisuanto, "Ptolemaios," Quiet Places
28.04     Pascal Savy, "Transference," Liminal
32.55     Bruno Sanfilippo & Max Corbacho, Bioma (excerpt)
50.27     Oystein Jorgenson, "Alpha Centuari," Imagine
57.45     Oophoi & Paul Vnuk Jr, "East Field: Welkum," Dreamfields
1.12.04  Talkingmakesnosense, "Do the Sit Still," Only Light to Clear Away (comp)
1.17.22  Daniel WJ MacKenzie, "N.A.C.A.L. III," Return Written Arrange
1.21.22  Steve Roach, "Everything Inside," Back to Life

Underlay: Siddhartha Barnhoon, "Nebulae," Pillars of Light

No comments:

Post a Comment